Dealers

CytoTherm products are available all over the World.
Contact us directly at the address below if you cannot find an appropriate Dealer.

CytoTherm (USA)

110 Sewell Avenue  ·  Trenton, NJ 08610 · +1(609)396-1456  ·  serve@cytotherm.com


AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Getz Healthcare Pty. Ltd. · Pam Thompson · +61 2 9413 6211 · purchasing.au@getzhealthcare.com


BELARUS

Tahat Co. · Vicktor Shmyk · +1(604)626-1939 · vshmyk@belca.ca


CHINA

Shenzhen Dakewe Biotech Corp. · Jiang Qing · +86 755 2665 0164 · jiang_qing@dakewe.com


ESTONIA

Meditsiinigrupp Ltd · Maarja Matsoo · (+372) 6140802 · maarja@meditsiinigrupp.ee


FRANCE

Arcomedic · Gerard Wizman · +33 (0) 1 47 51 20 44 · arcomedic@wanadoo.fr


HONG KONG

Associated Medical Supplies Company LTD. · May Ong · (852) 2604 9389 · may.ong@amscl.com


INDONESIA

PT Lider · Andrew Limbert · andrew.limbert@liderindonesia.com


ITALY

P.I.ECO Srl · Federico Fiorani · (+39)0584/30287 · info@piecosrl.it


MALAYSIA

Stemedics Sendirian Berhad · Shanmuga Naidu · +603 614 05441 · shan_ndu@stemedics.com


PAKISTAN

Hospicare Systems · Masood Ahmed · +92-2134921913 · masood@mtakhi.com


PHILIPPINES

Biosite Medical Instruments · Gilbert Gelacio · 6382 3036052 · biositemedicalinstruments@gmail.com


SOUTH AFRICA

Adcock Ingram · Silvia Gounden · 27 11 635 1004 · silvia.gounden@adcock.com


SOUTH KOREA

LeeBaeg Scientific · John Lee · 82 42 825 2801 · info@lbscience.com


UNITED KINGDOM

QED Scientific Ltd · Iain Thompson · 44 1663 735494 · info@qedscientific.com